The Depth


Composer and Arranger: Sadredin Taheri

Guitar: Sadredin Taheri

Bass Guitar: Emad Bonakdar

Drums: Nima Navapour

Setaar: Behzad Ravaghi

This set is composed and arranged in instrumental rock music.

The Depth The present album is a great sampleof power trio (except tracks 3 and 4).

Related Songs

0 thoughts on “The Depth”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Rahgozar Haft Eghlim Cultural Artistic Institute